Main Contacts

 

Board Members

Jon Conway
Board Member, Director GeneralJon Conway
Sally A. Leible
Board Member, ChairmanSally A. Leible
Airport Terminal Services
111 Westport Plaza
Suite 400
Saint Louis
USA
Phone:+1 314 739 1900
Fax:+1 314 739 7280
E-mail:sleible@atsstl.com
Atilla Korkmazoglu
Board MemberAtilla Korkmazoglu
Ground Services & Cargo (EMEA)
Celebi Ground Handling Inc
Anel Is Merkezi, Saray Mahesi
34768 Site Yolu Sok, 5/9
Turkey
Phone:+ 90 216 666 6600
E-mail:atilla.korkmazoglu@celebiaviation.com
Dr. Iur. Johannes Spindler
Board MemberDr. Iur. Johannes Spindler
Swissport International Ltd
Flughofstrasse 55
8152 Opfikon-Glattbrugg
Switzerland
Phone:+41 43 815 00 00
E-mail:Johannes.Spindler@swissport.com
John Geddes
Board Member, Head of European ChapterJohn Geddes
Menzies Aviation PLC
2 Lochside Ave
Edinburgh Park
Edinburgh
Scotland
EH12 9DJ
Phone:+44 131 459 8018
Fax:+44 131 220 1491
E-mail:john.geddes@johnmenziesplc.com
Barry D. Nassberg
Board Member, Chairman Cargo CouncilBarry D. Nassberg
Worldwide Flight Services
9 Rue de Grenelle
F-75007
Paris
France
Phone:+852 2801 2901
Fax:+852 2802 8522
E-mail:bnassberg@wfs.aero
Steve Allen
Board MemberSteve Allen
dnata
POBox 522
Dubai International Airport
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Phone:+971 4 218 6667
Fax:+971 4 224 4562
E-mail:steve.allen@dnata.com
Michael Hancock
Board MemberMichael Hancock
St Thomas Flight Center
St Thomas
U.S. Virgin Island
Phone:+1 340 777 9177
Fax:+1 340 777 8889
E-mail:customerservice@sttjetcenter.com
Mohamed Hanno
Board MemberMohamed Hanno
ASE Group
P.O. Box 2808
El Horreya
Heliopolis
Egypt
Phone:+20 2 22 670 008
Fax:+20 2 22 672 929
E-mail:mh@asegrp.aero
Paul Craig
Board MemberPaul Craig
Aviance Ghana
Aviance Cargo Village
Kotoka International Airport
Accra
Ghana
Phone: +233204352090
E-mail: aviancemd@icloud.com
   
 
 
     

 

 

 

The Airport Services Association (ASA)  |  Baselstrasse 44  |  4125 Riehen  |  Switzerland  |  Tel: +44 1322 626981