Main Contacts

 

Board Members

Fabio Gamba
Board Member, Director GeneralFabio Gamba
Rue du Luxembourg 3
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Steve Allen
Board Member, ChairSteve Allen
dnata
POBox 522
Dubai International Airport
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Phone:+971 4 218 6667
Fax:+971 4 224 4562
E-mail:steve.allen@dnata.com
John Geddes
Board MemberJohn Geddes
Menzies Aviation PLC
2 Lochside Ave
Edinburgh Park
Edinburgh
Scotland
EH12 9DJ
Phone:+44 131 459 8018
Fax:+44 131 220 1491
E-mail:john.geddes@johnmenziesplc.com
Sally A. Leible
Board MemberSally A. Leible
Airport Terminal Services
111 Westport Plaza
Suite 400
Saint Louis
USA
Phone:+1 314 739 1900
Fax:+1 314 739 7280
E-mail:sleible@atsstl.com
Thomas Gross
Board MemberThomas Gross
Swissport International Ltd
Flughofstrasse 55
8152 Opfikon
Switzerland
Phone:+0041438150000
E-mail:Thomas.Gross@swissport.com
Michael Hancock
Board MemberMichael Hancock
St Thomas Flight Center
St Thomas
U.S. Virgin Island
Phone:+1 340 777 9177
Fax:+1 340 777 8889
E-mail:customerservice@sttjetcenter.com
Mohamed Hanno
Board MemberMohamed Hanno
ASE Group
P.O. Box 2808
El Horreya
Heliopolis
Egypt
Phone:+20 2 22 670 008
Fax:+20 2 22 672 929
E-mail:mh@asegrp.aero
Atilla Korkmazoglu
Board MemberAtilla Korkmazoglu
Ground Services & Cargo (EMEA)
Celebi Ground Handling Inc
Anel Is Merkezi, Saray Mahesi
34768 Site Yolu Sok, 5/9
Turkey
Phone:+ 90 216 666 6600
E-mail:atilla.korkmazoglu@celebiaviation.com
Barry D. Nassberg
Board MemberBarry D. Nassberg
Worldwide Flight Services
9 Rue de Grenelle
F-75007
Paris
France
Phone:+852 2801 2901
Fax:+852 2802 8522
E-mail:bnassberg@wfs.aero
Woo Kam Weng
Board MemberWoo Kam Weng
Pos Aviation Sdn. Bhd. (333284-T)
Jalan KLIA S6,
Southern Support Zone
64000 KLIA Sepang
Malaysia
Phone:+6012 213 7770
E-mail:kamweng.woo@pos.com.my
   
 
 
     

 

 

 

The Airport Services Association (ASA)  |  Baselstrasse 44  |  4125 Riehen  |  Switzerland  |  Email: admin@asaworld.aero |  Privacy Policy