Supervisory Board Members

Atilla Korkmazoglu

ASA Chairman
President GH & Cargo, Çelebi

Hassan Al Houry

Chairman, Menzies Aviation

Steve Allen

Group CEO, dnata

Warwick Brady

CEO, Swissport

Mohamed Hanno

Executive Chairman & CEO, ASE Group

Operating Board Members

Ryan Abram

COO Global Airport Operations, Dnata

David Anderson

Global Head of QHSE, Swissport

Ingrid Braeuninger

President, ATS

Victor Carballo

Managing Director, Airport Services, Acciona

Marc Deleu

Managing Director, DAS Handling

Mete Erna

General Manager, Havaş

John Geddes

Corporate Affairs Director, Menzies Aviation

Michael Hancock

Group CEO Southcorp/SG, CAHA

Richard Prince

CEO, Aviapartner

Thinking about joining ASA ? Get in touch with our Team.